Profiles
Open someone's page to see their thoughts and follow them.
Tap a person's picture on any thought to open their profile.
It shows their name, how many people follow them, their last thought and their thoughts. From there you can follow them, invite them to your room, mute, block or report them.
If there is nobody there, the person may have closed their account.